

Year	Competition Results	Overall Champion
2014	Melbourne Uni 4 wins Monash 5	Monash University
2015	Melbourne Uni 5 wins Monash 5	Monash University (retain)
2016	Melbourne Uni 9 wins Monash 3	Melbourne University
2017	Melbourne Uni 8 wins Monash 8	Melbourne University (retain)
2018	Melbourne Uni 8 wins Monash 11	Monash University
2019	Melbourne Uni 10 wins Monash 3	Melbourne University
2020	DNC (Covid)	DNC (Covid)
2021	Melbourne Uni 10 wins Monash 11	Monash University
2022	Melbourne Uni 12 wins Monash 7	Melbourne University
2023	Melbourne Uni 13 wins Monash 9	Melbourne University
2024	Melbourne Uni 12 wins Monash 11	Melbourne University

**Overall Score** 

Melbourne University has 6 Championships.

Monash University has 4 Championships.