Opening Hours

Our facilities provide a wide range of recreation, fitness, and sport options for the University community.

Find out more about the opening hours and public holidays for the Beaurepaire Centre, Nona Lee Sports Centre, and Lincoln Square Fitness in the section below.

Beaurepaire Centre

Monday to Thursday - Gym 6.30am – 9:00pm
Monday to Thursday - Pool 6.30am – 9am, 12pm – 8pm
Friday - Gym 6.30am – 8pm
Friday - Pool 6.30am – 9am 12pm – 7:45pm
Saturday - Gym 8.30am – 11.30am, pool closes 11:15am
Sunday - Gym 2:00pm - 5:00pm, pool closes 4:45pm

The Beaurepaire Centre is open 7 days per week. Hours may vary on public holidays and non-teaching periods.

Public Holiday Hours (2022)
Australia Day – Wednesday 26 January Closed
Labour Day – Monday 14 March Regular Hours
Good Friday – Friday 15 April Closed
Easter Saturday – Saturday 16 April Closed
Easter Sunday – Sunday 17 April Closed
Easter Monday – Monday 18 April Closed
Tuesday after Easter – Tuesday 19 April 9am – 2pm
Anzac Day – Monday 25 April Closed
Queen's Birthday – Monday 13 June Closed
Grand Final Eve – Friday 30 September Closed
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 1 November 6:30am – 9:30am, 11am – 2pm. 4:30pm – 7:30pm (note: this is not a University Holiday)
Christmas & New Year 2022 Closed from Wednesday 21 December 2022 and reopening 12pm Tuesday 3 January 2023

Nona Lee Sports Centre

Monday – Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 3:00pm

Until the end of January 2022, the Nona Lee Sports Centre will open at 11am

Public Holiday Hours (2022)
Australia Day – Wednesday 26 January Closed
Labour Day – Monday 14 March Regular Hours
Good Friday – Friday 15 April Closed
Easter Saturday – Saturday 16 April Closed
Easter Sunday – Sunday 17 April Closed
Easter Monday – Monday 18 April Closed
Tuesday after Easter – Tuesday 19 April 5pm – 9:30pm
Anzac Day – Monday 25 April Closed (Club use only)
Queen's Birthday – Monday 13 June Closed
Grand Final Eve – Friday 30 September Closed
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 1 November 10am – 2pm, (evening for club use only)
Christmas & New Year 2022 Closed from Monday 19 December 2022 and reopening 12pm Tuesday 3 January 2023

Prince Cycles

Bike shop located on Tin Alley outside the Nona Lee Sports Centre

Monday to Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

https://prince-cycles.com/

Elite aKademy

highly specialised Sports Medicine and Physiotherapy clinic based in the Nona Lee Sports Centre.

Monday to Friday 9:00am-8:00pm

https://eliteakademy.com/